Local Prevention

County Council Name Contact Name E-mail
Adair Success4Kids Council Stephanie Claussen sclaussen@adaircountyhomecare.org
Adair Creston Cluster CPPC Jocelyn Blazek jblazek@dhs.state.ia.us
Adams Creston Cluster CPPC/Kid Care council Kristie Nixon nixon@swcciowa.edu
Allamakee Helping Services for Youth & Families Barb Fjelstul bfjelstul@helpingservices.org
Appanoose Appanoose, Davis, Monroe CPPC Cheryll Jones cheryll-jones@uiowa.edu
Audubon Carroll County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse dba Family Resource Center Mollie Scott mscott@dhs.state.ia.us
Benton Benton-Iowa Flourishing Families Kate West fcuccbp@gmail.com
Black Hawk Family & Children’s Council of Black Hawk County, Inc. Missy Denning mdennign@fccouncil.net
Boone Boone and Story CARES Ann Gengler booneandstorycountycares@outlook.com
Bremer Together 4 Families Kris Fagre kfagre@waverly.lib.ia.us
Buchanan Buchanan County Volunteer Services Barbara Grant bgrant@operationthreshold.org
Buena Vista Buena Vista County Public Health and Home Care DBA Buena Vista Child Abuse Prevention  Council Dawn Sickelka
Annette Koster
dsickel@dhs.state.ia.us
bvcs.eci.director@gmail.com
Butler Together 4 Families Shawna Lebeck slebeck@dhs.state.ia.us
Calhoun ECI contact Elizabeth Stanek estanek@linking-families.com
Calhoun Family Development Council Sarah Cain scain@families-first.net
Carroll Carroll County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse dba Family Resource Center Mollie Scott mscott@dhs.state.ia.us
Cass Cass County Child Abuse Prevention Council Wendy Richter fcsnatlantic@gmail.com
Cass Cass County Child Abuse Prevention Council Elizabeth Olsen olsea@casshealth.org
Cedar Cedar County CPPC Dionne Daedlow daedlow@iastate.edu
Cerro Gordo CPPC Melissa Clough mclough@dhs.state.ia.edu
Cerro Gordo North Iowa Community Action Organization/Partners 4 Children Lori Brandt lbrandt@nicao-online.org
Cherokee Northwest Iowa Council of Families and Children Dawn Sickelka dsickel@dhs.state.ia.us
Chickasaw Families Making Connections Melissa Clough mclough@dhs.state.ia.edu
Clarke Clarke County Prevent Child Abuse Council Maria Banuelos clarkecountypat@gmail.com
Clay Clay County Citizen’s Awareness Council Shakira Meyer smeyer@udmo.com
Clay Siouxland Human Investment Partnership (SHIP) Erin Binneboese erin@siouxlandship.org
Clayton HAWC ECI area Barb Fjelstul bfjelstul@helpingservices.org
Clinton Clinton County Council Against Child Abuse and Neglect Peggy Selnau director@bbbsclinton.org
Clinton Clinton/Jackson CPPC Gwen Deming CPPC2014@icloud.com
Crawford PCA Crawford County Danielle knight
Mollie Scott
Dknight@rosecrance.org
mscott@dhs.state.ia.us
Crawford PCA Crawford County Kim Fineran kfineran@crawfordcounty.org
Dallas Dallas County Children’s Advocacy Council Val Cameron Valc@iastate.edu
Davis Appanoose, Davis, Monroe CPPC Cheryll Jones cheryll-jones@uiowa.edu
Decatur Leon Cluster CPPC Brenda Fry bfry@scicap.org
Decatur Holly Rash hrash@decaturph.com
Decatur Leon Cluster CPPC Jocelyn Blazek jblazek@dhs.state.ia.us
Delaware Delaware County Memorial Hospital Morgan Neuhaus mneuhaus@regmedctr.org
Des Moines Des Moines County CARES Arin Jones arinj@iastate.edu
Dickinson CHAPCO Lindsey Keonin ljkeonin@gmail.com
Dickinson Lakes Area CPPC Erin Binneboese erin@siouxlandship.org
Dubuque Dubuque Area Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse Melanie Dill mdill@stmarkenrichment.org
Emmet John Pluth cjpluth09@aol.com
Emmet Emmet County Family Resources Jessie Hansen jhansen@udmo.com
Fayett Parent Share and Support Kim Puls kpulspsas@gmail.com
Fayette Parent Share and Support Denise Higgins neiser58@hotmail.com
Floyd Families Making Connections Melissa Clough mclough@dhs.state.ia.edu
Floyd Families Making Connections Jason Merten jcmerten@myomnitel.com
Franklin Together 4 Families Shawna Lebeck slebeck@dhs.state.ia.us
Fremont Fremont Page Prevent Child Abuse Council Keith Brothers kbrothers@clarindapolice.com
Greene Mollie Scott mscott@dhs.state.ia.us
Greene Carroll County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse dba Family Resource Center Cindy Duhrkopf p4fchildren@gmail.com
Grundy Together 4 Families Jaynie Mason jmason@operationthreshold.org
Grundy Together 4 Families Shawna Lebeck slebeck@dhs.state.ia.us
Guthrie Carroll County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse dba Family Resource Center Mollie Scott
Cindy Duhrkopf
mscott@dhs.state.ia.us
p4fchildren@gmail.com
Hamilton Building Families Angela Wesselink awesselink@co.wright.ia.us
Hancock North Iowa Community Action Organization/Partners 4 Children Melissa Clough mclough@dhs.state.ia.edu
Hardin Hardin County Child Abuse Prevention Coalition Jennifer Rundall jrundal@dhs.state.ia.us
Harrison Child Abuse Prevention Council of Harrison County Sharri Fletcher SFletcherCounseling@gmail.com
Henry Henry County Agricultural Extension District Quad-County Community Partnerships for Protecting Children, Henry County’s Planning Council dba Henry County Child Advocacy Council Arin Jones arinj@iastate.edu
Howard Helping Services for Youth & Families Barb Fjelstul bfjelstul@helpingservices.org
Humboldt Building Families Angela Wesselink awesselink@co.wright.ia.us
Ida Northwest Iowa Council of Families and Children Meghann Whitmer meghannwhitmer@frontiernet.net
Iowa Benton-Iowa Flourishing Families Mackenzie Ford mford@horizonsfamily.org
Jackson Prevent Child Abuse Jackson County Amber Matthiesen Amber@iastate.edu
Jasper SYNC Jennifer Rundall jrundal@dhs.state.ia.us
Jefferson Jefferson/Keokuk/Van Buren/Washington Nurturing Families Tammy Wetjen-Kesterson jkvbwdecatandcppc@gmail.com
Johnson Prevent Child Abuse Johnson County Laurie Nash lnash@co.johnson.ia.us
Johnson Prevent Child Abuse Johnson County Brett Erickson berickson@safefamilies.net
Jones Jones County Family Council Heather Weers hweers@dhs.state.ia.us
Keokuk Jefferson/Keokuk/Van Buren/Washington Nurturing Families Tammy Wetjen-Kesterson jkvbwdecatandcppc@gmail.com
Kossuth Kossuth County CARE Team Emily Bormann kebormann@gmail.com
Kossuth Kossuth County CARE Team Ally Klee akcareteam@netamumail.com
Lee Child Abuse Prevention Council of Lee County Ginger Knisley ginnylyn08@gmail.com
Linn Linn Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse Shelly Yanecek shelly.yanecek@gmail.com
Louisa Quad Counties CPP Arin Jones arinj@iastate.edu
Lucas Leon Cluster CPPC Shannon Page shannon.page@chcsi.org
Lyon Lyon County Planning Council Lisa Rockhill lrockhill@co.lyon.ia.us
Madison Madison County Child Abuse Prevention Gina DeGroote Gina@supportingsurvivors.org; 
Mahaska Wapello County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect Pat McReynolds patmcreynolds318@gmail.com
Marion Crossroads of Pella Pam Bettger pambettger@gmail.com
Marshall Child Abuse Prevention Services Linda Havelka linda@capsonline.us
Mills Mills County Child Abuse Prevention Council Julie Lynes juliel@mcph.us
Mitchell Families Making Connections Jason Merten jcmerten@myomnitel.com
Monona Monona County Wellness Coalition’s Prevention Council/Harrison, Monona, Shelby Decat/CPPC Debie Lahr Dlahr@burgesshc.org
Monroe Monroe County Child Abuse Prevetnion Council Julie Foreman foreman@iastate.edu
Montgomery Montgomery County Family Success Network Bill Drey bill.d.drey@gmail.com
Muscatine Muscatine County Child Abuse Response and Education System (CARES) Lindsey Phillips lphillips@muscatiney.org
O’Brien Family Life Awareness Council Cindy Warntjes Cindy.Warntjes@sanfordhealth.org
Osceola Family Life Awareness Council Cindy Warntjes Cindy.Warntjes@sanfordhealth.org
Page Fremont Page Prevent Child Abuse Council Keith Brothers kbrothers@clarindapolice.com
Palo Alto Palo Alto Childcare Council Erin Binneboese ebinneboese@siouxlanship.org
Plymouth Siouxland Human Investment Partnership (SHIP) Cathy VanMaanen cathyv@csadv.org
Pocahontas Family Development Council Sarah Cain scain@families-first.net
Polk Polk County CPPC Cassie Kilgore ckilgor@dhs.state.ia.us
Pottawattamie Promise Partners Jordan Morse jmorse@promisepartners.org
Poweshiek Poweshiek County Healthy Choices Coalition Patricia Hinrichs phinrichs@grmc.us
Ringgold Leon Cluster CPPC Judy Badder jbadder@graceland.edu
Sac PCA Sac County Annette Koster bvcs.eci.director@gmail.com
Scott Child Abuse Council Mark Mathews Markm@childabuseqc.org
Shelby Shelby County Prevent Child Abuse Council Joan Kloewer jkloewer@hotmail.com
Sioux Community Health Partnes of Sioux County Angela Kroezevisser angela.kroezevisser@siouxcountychp.org
Story Boone and Story CARES Ann Gengler booneandstorycountycares@outlook.com
Tama Supporting Kids in Prevention Linda Rosenberger ljohnson@tamacounty.org
Taylor Creston Cluster CPPC Jocelyn Blazek jblazek@dhs.state.ia.us
Union Creston Cluster CPPC Billie Jo Greenwalt bgreenwalt@sirha-ia.org
Van Buren Van Buren Child Abuse Prevention Council Melissa Daugherty melissa.daugherty@vbch.org
Wapello Wapello County Council for the Prevention of Child Abuse and Neglect Pat McReynolds patmcreynolds318@gmail.com
Warren Child Abuse Prevention Council of Warren County Val Cameron val.warrencountycapc@gmail.com
Washington Jefferson/Keokuk/Van Buren/Washington Nurturing Families Tammy Wetjen-Kesterson jkvbwdecatandcppc@gmail.com
Wayne Leon Cluster CPPC Jamie Swearingin jswearingin@scicap.org
Webster Family Development Council Sarah Cain scain@families-first.net
Winnebago North Iowa Community Action Organization/Partners 4 Children Melissa Clough mclough@dhs.state.ia.edu
Winneshiek Helping Services for Youth & Families Barb Fjelstul bfjelstul@helpingservices.org
Woodbury Siouxland Human Investment Partnership (SHIP) Erin Binneboese ebinneboese@siouxlanship.org
Worth North Iowa Community Action Organization/Partners 4 Children Lori Brandt lbrandt@nicao-online.org
Wright Building Families Angela Wesselink awesselink@co.wright.ia.us